District 1 -

Mark Finch


Legislative Committee Chair

Finch Drilling & Construction
6415 N W Manson Road
Kidder, MO  64649
(816) 575 2272
finchdrilling@gmail.com 



M & S Directors

District 4 -

Michael Tipton


By-Law Committee Chair
ARK-MO Well Drilling
14905 Josephine Drive
Kennett,  MO  63857
(573) 922-9600

mtipton@arkmowell.com 

District 3 -

Jacob Buechting


              Convention Committee Chair

Buechting Drilling

6425 Hwy 61-67

Imperial MO  63052

(636) 262 0440

kernman1559@gmail.com

Bgmail


Mark Mallicoat

Grundfos Pump
8269 Primrose Street
Desoto KS 66018
Ph# 913-227-3400
mmallicoat@grundfos.com 


WANT TO REACH YOUR DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE?


DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES AND M&S DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION IS BELOW

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

DNR - Rolla Office

Wellhead Protection Section
Kyle Rollins, Section Chief
P.O. Box 250
Rolla,   MO  65401
(573) 368-2171
(573) 368-2317 (Fax)

http://dnr.mo.gov/geology/geosrv/wellhd/wellsanddrilling.htm
kyle.rollins@dnr.mo.gov


Links

National Ground Water Association -
http://www.ngwa.org/

American Ground Water Trust -
http://www.agwt.org/index.htm


​​MISSOURI WATER WELL ASSOCIATION

Join the MWWA Today...
Help Support the Protection of our Most Important Natural Resource
 

MWWA MEMBERSHIP

District 2 -

Josh Schnell

Scholarship Committee Chair

David Schnell Drilling
6441 Ruth Ann Drive
Hallsville, MO  65255
(573) 864 2695
jdschnell711@hotmail.com

​Philip Beffa

Preferred Pump
10228 Rahning Road
St Louis MO 63127
800 650 3009
pbeffa@preferredpump.com


District 5 -

Josh Rupp


Membership Committee Chair
B&B Pump Service
1374 Santa Fe Road
Rogersville, MO 65742
(417) 834-9250
jwrupp34@gmail.com

Jefferson City

Public Drinking Water Program
 Branch Chief
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City,  MO  65102

http://dnr.mo.gov/env/wpp/dw-index.html
(800) 361-4827
(573) 751-3443